Twitter….I has it

So on a lark I decided to try out this thing I’ve been railing against (if only in my head) for so long. I have joined Twitter. I have no idea how it works, but I’m fumbling around and messing with settings and fun stuff like that. Please feel free to find me….my err, handle thing is Endyme (or do I have to put a @ in front of it for it to be properly Twitter-ized…..@Endyme?) and help me learn how2Twitterz.

About Endyme

I'm a 30-something graphic designer who enjoys traveling, reading and playing WoW in my spare time. I have no life. That is all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twitter….I has it

  1. Gina says:

    woot welcome to the twitterverse! I added you today 🙂

    Cheers,
    Gina @ healbot.net

  2. Endyme says:

    Thanks! Still learning my way around, but it’s been fun so far.

Leave a Reply

