Very helpful LK strat

This is an awesome strat for killing Arthas. I’ve just given myself a refresher course and as a visual individual, I liked the simple, yet clear pictures they had for showing who should be standing where at various times.

Sufficed to say, I haven’t yet down the Lich King, but I’m trying to do all I can between now and our next attempt to prepare myself and get Endyme (who is the healer of choice, due to her stun) even better-er. I got new pants made, thanks to some awesomely helpful guildies, and got my boots enchanted with Tuskarr’s Vitality to I can run faster when Defile or whatever bad thing I’m running from comes up. I’d been working hard getting Ryska geared as well as I could, and largely ignored Endy after the Grand Patch. But now that Endy’s become valuable for her stun, I’m trying to rectify that. I can’t control others and what they do, but I can darn well work on myself. Hopefully, we’ll refocus and get refreshed and get that King down.

King. Dead. NAO.

*crosses fingers*

About Endyme

I'm a 30-something graphic designer who enjoys traveling, reading and playing WoW in my spare time. I have no life. That is all.
This entry was posted in Raiding, WoW. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Very helpful LK strat

  1. kidichka says:

    Unfortunately you are one of the few in our group who has done research, and knows what is coming in phases that we have not yet seen much of. We have several that will scream I don’t know what to do now, and that makes a bad prediction.

    • Endyme says:

      Maybe so, but there are always going to be people that research their butts off and people that don’t. I can’t control that, but I CAN do something about myself and I’m trying to do that. I am just hoping much like Sindy, we’ll do the fight enough we can do it in our sleep and my yelling for Defile or Plague (I’ve decided that’s one thing I’ll be trying to do) will get people moving and eventually we’ll get lucky.

  2. Iris says:

    Great site! I will look at it more when I get home. As for people whining that they do not know what to do, I would say a fair number of them don’t know what to do *now*. After three months…

Leave a Reply

