Soooo…Dreamwalker

SUCCESS!!!!!!!

After ripping though Marrowgar, Deathwhisper, the weekly Frost Giant, the Good Ship USS Lootz, Saurfang and that valky’r lady (who speared me!), we decided to have a go at Dreamwalker. We bypassed Rotty and Festerfart for now because we know we can get em next Monday. It’s been a fustrating few weeks, being SOCLOSE a number of times to healing Dreamwalker to full. We had it in us, I just knew it. But for some reason, it just wasn’t clicking.

Well no longer!!! That dragon has been saved! Can I get an amen?! We walked right up to that dragon and on our first try of the evening, we totally got it. The buff had been increased since last time I tried her (I missed our last attempt on her because of work), so no doubt that helped. Some people aren’t fans of the buff and ya know, I can see that, but I’m not bugged by it. Now, if they had a buff that made it so one swing could kill a boss, yes it would bug me. As it is, my team and I have put in work and died tons and buff or no buff, we earned this.

She dropped a healy cloak and something else that I didn’t pay attention to. I was too keyed up that we’d actually gotten her up. By that point, we were nearing the end of the raid time, so we decided to kill some Sindragosa trash have a look see at the boney dragon itself. We got her to 79%, so…huzzah! I’m not sure what our next focus will be. We’ve tried Putricide, Blood Princes and now Sindy. Won’t lie, I’d like to get down Putricide, just to have the whole wing clear. But Sindrigosa was fun! Guess I’ll have to do some research. YouTube, hooooo!

But for now, I’m going to bask in the moment. Dreamwalker healed. Go Team!

About Endyme

I'm a 30-something graphic designer who enjoys traveling, reading and playing WoW in my spare time. I have no life. That is all.
This entry was posted in Paladin, Raiding, WoW. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Soooo…Dreamwalker

  1. youyankityoutankit says:

    Massive grats!!!

  2. Kanrad says:

    Woot Grats Endy! I love Tacos!

  3. taintedsouls says:

    Grats! I’m happy for you guys.

Leave a Reply

