Rawr!

So my new computer is where it’s at. I loves it precious. I played WoW for almost 4 years on a 12 inch laptop with a trackpad, could never move worth a darn in crowded cities because of crippling lag and I’m never going back. BUT my laptop had Photoshop and all the pretty goodies on it and I just never got around to reinstalling the whole shebang on this bright, shiney computer of awesome. Well last night I did. So now I give you pretties. Many more will come, now that my computer that I take screenies with is also the computer with all the graphical goodness a girl could want.

Behold Endy 2.0. Queen of Blackrock Depths!!

I realize it’s a bit zoomed out and fuzzy wuzzy and if it weren’t late, I’d probably try and do something about it. The default size on W0W screenies seems to be quite large. Or maybe it’s the literal size of my screen which…yeeah, could be pretty big and then when you scale it down, it gets fuzzy. Oh well. I should stop before I cease making sense. Oh, oh….news! My 10 man got Dreamwalker to 85%! We’re getting it. I know I said it last week, but I think we’re close to downing her. Or upping her. Whatever.

About Endyme

I'm a 30-something graphic designer who enjoys traveling, reading and playing WoW in my spare time. I have no life. That is all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rawr!

  1. Kanrad says:

    Your sure to get Dreamwalker soon. Took Friday group a few tries but once we got her past 80% it was one or two tries after when we nailed it.

    That fight is such an ego booster for Holy Pallies, and god knows we could use it. Good luck on it, though I’m sure you’ll have her up and then be on to the next challenge!

Leave a Reply

