A guild of bloggers and those who read em

My blogging guildie told me about a guild that’s on Argent Dawn for bloggers the other day. It’s called Single Abstract Noun and the US version of it was started by Miss Medicina and any who blog or are blog fans can join up. Well, sign me up….sounds like fun! I created a Draenei DK and just HAD to name her Endyme just cause it would make my blog title even MORE appropriate. Especially because I plan to have her be Unholy specced. I was too shy to whisper anyone that night, even though I thought I could guess who a few folks were. So I waited til the next day and when I was fairly sure that one of the lowbies was Cranky Healer and whispered her. And I was in! It’s a fun, chatty group and hopefully I’ll get un-shy enough to participate in the chit-chattery and even ask some questions (I’m sure I can think of a few. I still feel like I don’t know what I’m doing most times). I could use some feedback about how my blog could improve or what’s working. I’m trying to take it slow…(Un)holy Randomness isn’t even a month old yet. Frankly, I’m still waiting to see if this blogging thing sticks or if I’ll abandon it. So far, so good.

But anywho, this guild may be a fun place to get away from things, when my standard ‘get away’ isn’t what I have in mind. A place where I can just quest slowly or not at all, no rush, chit chat with bloggers and those who peruse them and just chill.

*small voice* And maybe some more folks will find my blog. πŸ™‚

About Endyme

I'm a 30-something graphic designer who enjoys traveling, reading and playing WoW in my spare time. I have no life. That is all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A guild of bloggers and those who read em

  1. crankyhealer says:

    Wewt!!! Welcome to the guild!

  2. Kiryn says:

    Yay blogging guild!

  3. Fealen says:

    I found your blog! πŸ˜€

    Can’t wait to spend more time chatting with you! See you in SAN!

  4. Endyme says:

    Sweet, I has visitors! Hai there, welcome to my humble blog. Certainly is fun to meet y’all and interact with people who’s blogs you’ve read (or have yet to find, but are fun to discover!). I keep wondering how big SAN will get, seeing as there are more peeps every time I log in. There are many blogs and readers out there on the interwebs,,,

Leave a Reply

