Hello Blog-land!

So I just made this blog and I have absolutely NO clue what I’m doing. Isn’t that great?! If it weren’t so late in the even…err, morning, I’d probably try and figure out what to do and make a pretty header and all that jazz, but that’ll have to wait.

Eventually, this will be a place to post all manner of random observations about my World of Warcraft goings on, life as a healer and dealer of PAIN (on my pally and DK respectively, hence the blog name) and whatever I feel like. Because this here is my blog. There are no other blogs like it.

Yeah, ok, I’m probably not as unique a snowflake as I’d like to think. But allow me my delusions! All…one of you. That one being me.

*sigh*

About Endyme

I'm a 30-something graphic designer who enjoys traveling, reading and playing WoW in my spare time. I have no life. That is all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hello Blog-land!

  1. inquatitis says:

    Well hello there little girl, what are you doing in this neighborhood?
    So your pally finally became a facemelter too?

  2. Kanrad says:

    Your a unique snowflake to us Endy! =)

    • youyankityoutankit says:

      Kanrad, and Endy – we’ve created a guild on Scarlet Crusade to just play around till the servers come up. Feel free to snag us in vent if you wanna. We’re just chilling atm

  3. endyme says:

    Oh oh, I has visitors! Hi guys! Please don’t mind the mess, I’m still figuring things out. Maybe I can slap together a header once I get home to replace the bland red blahness that is currently at top, and then I’ll grill whomever I can get my hands on to figure out things like the difference between ‘tags’ and ‘categories’ and how to link to other posts and blogs in my posts and how to add blogs to my blogroll. Inquiring minds want to know!

    And no Burr, my pally is no facemelter. Endy will always be a healer, end of story. I was referring to my DK and her ability to keeeeell things. Keeeeell them dead with her axe of DOOM. I’d link said axe of doom just do like, do it, but…I can’t. Yet.

  4. youyankityoutankit says:

    Waves!

    Mind if I join the party?

  5. Endyme says:

    Please do!

    *sets out chips and dip*

    I just managed to figure out how to add your blog to my blogroll. Go me!

  6. youyankityoutankit says:

    Well I added you as well

    *snacks on the chips*

Leave a Reply

